The Thursday for a get together

First the wood says is that you on that song? He didnt know he thought my music playing in the mega mall on the southside of reno was somebody else. He was selling a pair of nikes good luck 😦 I plan to sell some music later and it’s 12;30 🙂 I HAVE BEEN BORED AND THESE PEOPLE ARE TRYING TO HELP!!! I will endorse a show in Reno for Kutt Kalhoun a stranger.(pen test).?wtf Geze blows pink salmon vagina and sucks water out a white bitch tonight hopefully and says THANK THE LORD1

About gregdreads

I'm currently in multiple business'

4 responses to “The Thursday for a get together”

  1. Lady CAS says :

    accidental sells or unexpected or audiences/ guests can sometimes be the most interesting people, LOL

    Liked by 1 person

